in tuba or

in tuba or

a song

in turning strings

and wind or

on lips

again,

my love,

singing or

the wind is

moving in

me again

the wind is moving me.

    • Ra Ra Salamander
    • November 20th, 2010

    Real nice, I got sagged on the

    the wind is

    moving in

    me again

    the wind is moving me.

    where it breaks at moving in / me. And snagged in a good way, like the wind in a crevice, still going afterwards.

    I’m apologizing too for the lag in the wallet scrap, you’ll be having mail as to the like soon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

