7

The pillow smells like hair.
O,
The windowsill is wet.

A puddle of rain from yesterday
Is drying
In
It.

  1. cute and very haiku like- keep it up!

    • Ra Ra Salamander
    • April 21st, 2010

    uug’a-chacka!

    • moondustwriter
    • April 21st, 2010

    Wow this makes my mind expand…………………………….

    Thanks

  2. Simple imagery yet strong. Nice.

    • oinky
    • April 22nd, 2010

    i like it..simple and straight.. the imagery is good too :)

  3. Lovely and precise.

    U need 2 check out my blog…..I’ve got good heart-melting emotional poems u’ll surely love….

    http://ediomoudofia.blogspot.com/

  4. lovely image of the rain drying in the window sill and love

  5. good one. :)

    • tjhagger
    • April 27th, 2010

    Very minimal, but good.

  6. Okay.. why is this so awesome? I mean, it’s so simple…but wonderful. Not that simple can’t be wonderful. I love simple. But it’s kind of crazy that these three lines like astonished me:

    The pillow smells like hair.
    O,
    The windowsill is wet.

    I just love it. Thanks for sharing and inspiring me. I will add you to my Blogroll.

  7. have a fun day!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

